Vanilla Fudge
Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis, MD
March 16, 2008 (Early show)

Lineage: R-09 w/ BMC-2 mics, SPSB-11 PS > WAV > Cool Edit Pro 2000 (fades) > CDWave (track splits) > FLAC

Set list:

1. Introduction
2. She's Not There
3. Take Me For A Little While
4. People Get Ready
5. Dazed and Confused
6. Intro to Season of the Witch
7. Season of the Witch
8. Tim Bogert solo
9. Shotgun
10. Carmine Appice solo
11. You Just Keep Me Hanging On
12. Encore applause
13. Ticket to Ride


Mark Stein Organ, Keyboards, Vocals
Vince Martell Guitar, Vocals
Tim Bogert Bass, Vocals
Carmine Appice Drums, Vocals