Artist: Vanilla Fudge
Venue: Narrows Center for the Arts
Location: Fall River, MA
Date: November 16, 2019

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-A10 (Line In)=== 16GB Built in Memory @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 She's Not There
02 Break On Through (to the Other Side)
03 People Get Ready
04 Take Me for a Little While
05 Eleanor Rigby
06 Gimme Some Lovin'
07 Let's Pray for Peace
08 I'm a Believer
09 Shotgun w/Drum Solo
10 Some Velvet Morning
11 Season of the Witch
12 You Keep Me Hangin' On
13 Ticket to Ride

Mark Stein - Vocals, Organ, Keyboards
Vince Martell - Guitars
Carmine Appice - Drums, Vocals
Pete Bremy - Bass

Taper/Mastering: Farve4

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!