Vassar Clements
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, Florida

Undocumented Soundboard Recording

01. Jam
02. Hillibilly Jazz
03. Old Black Magic
04. Baby You Got What It Takes
05. Instrumental
06. If That's Love
07. Blue for Dixie
08. Four Brothers
09. Kissimee Kid
10. Wild Horses
11. Lonesome Fiddle Blues
12. Instrumental

Note: The FLACs are as I recieved them from an internet buddy who has no specifics as to the origin other than it's asserted status
as a soundboard from Springfest in 1999. A gem for any Vassar fans.