Velvet Elmo ft. Kyle Tuttle, Mike Robinson and Max Johnson
Semper Farm
Broomfield, CO

One Set:
01 Hit Parade Of Love
02 Think Of What You've Done
03 Look At Miss Ohio
04 Crazy Heart
05 When I Paint My Masterpiece
06 Say Darlin' Say
07 Shady Grove
08 No End Of Love
09 Turn Your Radio On
10 Steamboat Whistle Blues
11 Back in the Goodle Days
12 First Girl I Loved
13 Kansas City Star
14 John Henry
15 Birdie Strut
16 Gentle On My Mind
17 Lonesome Pine
18 Deal
19 Less & Less
20 Raleigh and Spencer
21 Too Late Now
22 My Little Girl In Tennessee
23 Steep Grade, Sharp Curves

Semper Farm Summer Series Part 1

Kyle Tuttle (Kyle Tuttle Band, Jeff Austin Band, banjo, vocals)
Mike Robinson (Railroad Earth, Jeff Austin Band, guitar, vocals)
Max Johnson (Jeff Austin Band, bass, vocals)

Encore with Kevin Watson on dobro

FOH Engineer: Drew Becker

Private event hosted by Megan McCormack and Drew Becker

Photo by David P. Tracer

Source: sbd> 1/4" TS> XLR Canare cables> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13 (trim/fade/normalize)> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu