The Velvet Underground
Something Different

Label: Not On Label (The Velvet Underground) ?– VU 6567
Format: Vinyl, LP,
Unofficial Release

Country: UK
Released: 2001

Vinyl Rip :
Numark TTUSB -> Focusrite Saffire Pro 24DSP -> Logic Pro


A1 - Venus In Furs
A2 - Prominent Men
A3 - Heroin
A4 - I'm Waiting For My Man
A5 - Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
B1 - All Tomorrow's Parties
B2 - There Is No Reason
B3 - Sheltered Life
B4 - It's All Right (The Way That You Live)
B5 - I'm Not Too Sorry
B6 - Here She Comes Now
B7 - Guess I'm Falling In Love
B8 - Booker T.

All tracks available on Peel Slowly And See boxset, most likely the source for these tracks.

A1-B1: The Velvet Underground Demo Tape. Recorded 1965 in John Cale's loft in Ludlow St. lower Manhattan,
B2-B6: The Velvet Underground Demo Acetate. Recorded 1967 in John Cale's loft in Ludlow St. lower Manhattan
B7-B8: Recorded live April 1967 at the Gymnasium, New York City.

Label Side 1: © VU RECORGINGS 1965
Label Side 2: © VU RECORGINGS 1967

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: