This upload is in memory of my good friend 'The Old Dutch Master'
He passed away on April 17.
It's a great loss for the Dutch Masters. Things will never be the same.

I will upload a number of shows he recorded over the past few years,
but so far didn't see the light of day.

The Dutch Masters shared many of their recordings on Dime and will continue to do so.
Always this was done desinterested. If you want to show your appreciation for our work,
please make a small donation at 'KWF Kankerbestrijding'
Your donation supports the research for cancer.

Artists: Venice

Date: 2015-04-18
Venue: De Doelen
City: Rotterdam
Tour: Holland spring tour 2015.

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Old Dutch Master

Mastering: Young Dutch Master

Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + Plugins using the Maximizer process.
Overall volume boost Removal some of some clapping between the songs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.

Artwork: not included

The sound is: excellent


set 1
1. Feel You, Feel Me
2. Always
3. Hibernate
4. Bad Timing Song
5. Hollywoodland
6. Cool Me Down
7. She's Gonna Be The One
8. One For The Ages
9. The Go To Guy
10. For A Kiss
11. A Thing About Love
12. I See You There
13. One Quiet Day

set 2
14. Trying To Find America
15. Cotton Candy
16. Band Introduction
17. Baby's Calling
18. The Family Tree
19. Wave After Wave
20. Charm You
21. When I Come Back
22. The Man You Think I Am
23. Think Again
24. We're Still Here
25. One More Song

Do not encode to MP3
Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.