Vic Chesnutt & Band
Dom im Berg
Graz, Austria

All credits,taping, artwork: Niko Springstein

Source: Sony ECM 717 > Sony HiMD NH-NZ1 > USB > Sonic Stage 3.3 >
HiMDrenderer > MagixMusicStudio (fade in/out) > CD-Wave (tracks) > flac frontend (level 6)

This recording is - like all my recordings - dedicated to Mic Christopher (he still travels with us) and -
since a very cold, very wet, very drunken, very irish october nite - to
an unique litte girl (love me tonite for I may never see you again....)!

Thanks again for hundreds of hours of laughing, travelling, keeping me warm (where is my third blanket?),
drinking, singing terrible grönemeyer songs, driving, watching, playing with fire, sleeping......

Please DO distribute via bittorrent or usenet!

Please do NOT convert into mp3 or other lossy formats.
Please do NOT sell this recording.
Please do pass along the source info (this file) if you trade this show.

Disc 1:
01 Wren`s Nest
02 Intro
03 Stay Inside
04 Band Camp
05 Zippy Morocco
06 Girl`s Say
07 Styrofoam
08 2nd Floor
09 Look At Me

Disc 2:
01 Sultan So Mighty
02 Intro
03 I`m Through
04 Fa-La-La
05 In My Way Yes
06 Sponge
07 Encore
08 Supernatural

R.I.P. Vic, you`ll be sadly missed!