Victor Wooten's Soul Circus
Oakly Farm
Spotsylvania, Va

Source: AKG C-1000's> Sony MZ-NH 900> Sonic Stage> Traders Little Helper for flac files

02.Fly Away
03.Bass Tribute> Shake Your Booty(at the disco)> Bass Tribute
04.Victor Solo> Higher Law>
05.Kashmir> Fire>
06.Soul Power(Get Involved)>
07.Regi Solo> Kashmir
09.On and On>
10.Sweet Thing>
11.On and On
12.I'm a Rebel> D.I.V.I.N.I.T.Y
13.Futureman and Watson Percussion Jam
14.Victor Solo> Amazing Grace>
15.My Name is Victor>
16.Me and My Bass Guitar
17.What Did He Say
18.Can't Hold No Groove(if you ain't got no pocket)