Vince Herman and Friends
Cervantes' Other Side
Denver, CO

Set I:
01 intro
02 [instrumental]
03 Fire Line
04 Blue Ridge Mountain Home
05 I'm Gonna Get It
06 Clinch Mountain Backstep *
07 Between The Stones *
08 Reuben's Train *
09 Deep Elem Blues *
10 [instrumental]
11 Getting High
12 I'm Gonna Live High Till I Die
13 [instrumental]

Set II:
01 Dark Hollow
02 [instrumental]
03 Last Train From Poor Valley
04 Whiskey Before Breakfast/Over The Waterfall
05 Reelin' Down **
06 Shenandoah Breakdown
07 Catfish John
08 I've Been All Around This World
09 [instrumental] #
10 Road To Boulder
11 Take Me Back to Tulsa
12 I'm On My Way Back To The Old Home> **
13 Sitting On Top of The World **

Vince Herman and Friends are:

Vince Herman, guitar (Leftover Salmon)
Chris Pandolfi, banjo (Infamous Stringdusters)
Andy Hall, dobro (Infamous Stringdusters)
Bridget Law, fiddle (Elephant Revival)
Zebulon Bowles III, fiddle
Silas Herman, mandolin (Gipsy Moon)
Colin Huff, bass (Gipsy Moon)

* w/Dave Bruzza (Greensky Bluegrass) on guitar
** w/Bruce Lish, clarinet
# Chris, Andy & Zebulon

FOH Engineer: Matt

Source: SBD> XLR> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> + AUD> Studio Projects C4 (OTS,XY)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz at -6 dB)> SDHC cards

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10 (channel mix and master)> CD Wave (24 bit flac)> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu