Artist: Vinny Martell of Vanilla Fudge with Juma Sulton
Date: 2012.08.25
Location: Bordentown, NJ
Venue: The Record Collector, The Living Room Concert Series
Source: Aud

Lineage: CA-14 omni-directional mics -> CA-9100 pre-amp -> 6" custom GAKables mini star quad -> Sony PCMM10 (Line In)

Transfer: Sandisk 16GB Class 4 micro mobile ultra, 24bit 96kHz -> HDD

Audio Software: iZotope RX II Advanced (64 bit SRC, MBIT+, Ultra, Normal Dither) -> wav 16bit 44.1kHz -> CDWAV (tracking) -> TLH -> Flac level 8

Recorded and transferred by Drgiggles1

Recorded front row dead center. Literally, a human onstage mic, 6 feet from the kick drum.

Set List
01 Intro
02 Good, Good Livin'
03 Take Me For A Little While
04 Ticket To Ride
05 California Dreamin'
06 Somebody To Love
07 Baby, I'm Blue #
08 All Is Fair In Love #
09 Shotgun
10 Summertime
11 Freedom
12 Stone Free
13 Band Intros
14 Hear My Train A Comin' > Vinny discusses Fudge members
15 Like A Rolling Stone
16 You Keep Me Hangin' On > Star Spangled Banner
17 All Along The Watchtower #

# Norm Satchell on Saxophone

Total Time: 107:10.52

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: