WC Clark
July 13, 2014
Deland Park,
Sheboygan, WI

Field recording rig: Sonic Studios DSM-6P binaural mikes>Zoom H2 wav recorder @ 16/44.1

Lineage;SD memory card>PC>tracked with Audacity.
flac (level 8) and MD5 checksums created with traderslittlehelper

Field recording and all mastering by arfarf

--Disc One -73:18--
-Set 1-
01 -band intros-
02 Honky Tonk
03 Having A Party
04 Further On Up The Road
05 Stormy Monday
06 Got My Mojo Workin'
07 I'll Be Waiting On You
08 Superstition
09 Ain't Lost Nothing
10 Gonna Boogie>
Mystery Train
11 Georgia On My Mind
12 What'd I Say
13 Hey Pocky Way
14 Outro Jam

--Disc Two -78:27--
-Set 2-
01 -tuning-
02 Tip Of My Tongue
03 Take You To Your Mama
04 Cold Shot
05 Okie Dokie Stomp
06 You Send Me
07 Big Boss Man>
Can I Get A Witness
08 Breakfast Blues
09 Way Back Home
10 It's Just A Matter Of Time
11 Hideaway>
Sweet Home Chicago>
Automobile Blues>
The Blues Is Alright
12 I'll Leave This World Loving You
13 San Antone
14 Inst(?)>
15 Like A Child

Note: Recorded by permission. Sharing of this show was
delayed to allow studio recordings of new songs to be released officially.

Song titles are my best guess, setlis help always welcome.