The Wailers
Jan. 22, 2014
The Pavilion at (Indoors!)
Columbus, Oh.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(Rear of pit, @15 heads from stage, center)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 5db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Intro
02. Instrumental
03. Is This Love
04. No Woman No Cry
05. Could You Be Loved
06. Three Little Birds
07. Buffalo Soldier
08. Get Up Stand Up
09. Stir It Up
10. One Love
11. I Shot The Sheriff

12. Waiting In Vain (w/ Band Intros Jam)
13. Satisfy My Soul
14. Jamming
15. -Encore Break-
16. Time Will Tell
17. Redemption Song
18. Kinky Reggae
19. Easy Skanking
20. So Much Things To Say
21. Guiltiness
22. Exodus (w/ Punky Reggae Party)


Aston 'Family Man' Barrett - Bass Guitar (Keyboards on track 22)
Aston Barrett, Jr. - Keyboards (Bass Guitar on track 22)
Keith Sterling - Keyboards
Koolant Brown - Lead Vocals
Audley Chisholm - Guitar, B.Vocals
Drummie Zeb - Drums
Cegee Victory - B.Vocals

Packed house on a very cold night, @15 F outside. Excellent set by this group,
touring the 30th anniversary of the "Legend" album. Some crowd participation, as
Legend is, I think, the biggest selling reggae album of all time. Sound is excellent.
Samples below. Enjoy!