The Wallflowers
Aug. 10, 2017
John H. McConnell Theater
Columbus Zoo & Aquarium
Powell, Oh.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > C.S. Battery Box (Bass Filter Off) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(@50 feet from stage, DFC)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Reduced 3db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (77:01)
01. Intro Music ->
02. Three Marlenas
03. Everything I Need
04. Sleepwalker
05. 6th Avenue Heartache
06. I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight (Richard & Linda Thompson cover)
07. Misfits And Lovers
08. I've Been Delivered
09. First One In The Car
10. The Letter (The Box Tops cover)
11. God Don't Make Lonely Girls
12. Love Is A Country
13. One Headlight
14. The Difference
15. -Encore Break-
16. Shy Of The Moon
17. Bring It On Home To Me (Sam Cooke cover)

Jakob Dylan - Vocals, Guitar
Stanton Edward - Guitar, B.Vocals
Jordan Summers - Keyboards
Steve Mackey - Bass
Lynn Williams - Drums

Fun evening spent here at our great Zoo on a lovely Summer night. This was a twin-bill
with Better Than Ezra, who also did @75 mins. as the opener. I did not record their set.
I had a great location at the rear of the seating area with mostly empty seats around me,
so there's almost zero close crowd noise. As such, the sound is really nice. And Jakob and
band were in fine form, with a nice setlist I thought. Samples below. Enjoy!