Artist: The Wallflowers
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
Location: Plymouth, MA
Date: July 18, 2019

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-A10 (Line In)=== 16GB Built in Memory @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Three Marlenas
02 Letters From the Wasteland
03 Sleepwalker
04 6th Avenue Heartache
05 Misfits and Lovers
06 The Letter
07 I've Been Delivered
08 STanding Eight Count
09 Invisible City
10 Love is a Country
11 God Don't Make Lonely Girls
12 One Headlight
13 The Difference
14 Laughing Out Loud
15 Brand New Cadillac
16 The Waiting

Taper/Mastering: Farve4

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!