The Docksider
Erie, Pennsylvania USA
April 14,2010
master recording by concerts1
cover and insert by concerts1
Sample mp3 in comments

8 feet back in front of Walter, no one in front of me.
Went 2 hours before show and sat at the first table in the middle. There was a dance floor in front of me but no one was dancing.
The bar was jam packed standing room only.
**Trade Freely do not sell. buy Walters cds, t-shirts, tickets etc.

Lineage: Zoom H2 master setting 120 mics > harman kardon cdr burner tracks> flac level 8 tlh> checksum tlh> torrent tlh> you

Disc One:

01. Talk To Me Baby
02. The Reason Im Gone
03. Helping Hand
04. Livin Every Day
05. Ive Got So Much Love
06. Ride Till Im Satisfied
07. A Soul That Loves You Eternally
08. Shes A No Good Woman
09. Say What You Mean
10. Lord Have Mercy On Us All
11. Gotta Broken Heart

total: 77:04

Disc Two:

01. Blues jam / drum solo (end fades)
02. Intro's
03. Goin Down (blistering guitar)

total: 22:29