Walter Trout
Winterbach, Ger

- "Battle Scars" Tour 2016-

A Team Southern Germany Production

BeesNeez Lulu FET matched pair>Tascam DR 100 (16/44.1)>SanDisk>Wav
SanDisk>MicroMate>MS-Tech USB Hub>HD>Goldwave (pop/click removal, treble boost)CoolEdit2000 (fades)>CDWave (track splitting)>TLH>flac level 8.
Checked (and fixed) for sbe's w/ TLH.

mic position: 20m from stage, dfc


01 Dust My Broom (Elmore James)
02 Life In The Jungle
03 Say Goodbye To The Blues
04 WT talking
05 Almost Gone
06 Haunted By The Night
07 Tomorrow Seems So Far Away*
08 Playin' Hideaway*
09 Cold Cold Ground
10 Please Take Me Home feat. Andrew Elt acoustic guitar
11 The Thrill Is Gone feat. J.D.Simo, gui
12 band intro
13 Mercy feat. A.E. voc
14 Serve Me Right To Suffer / Drums / Going Down feat. A.E. voc >
15 > W.T. organ donor speach > Going Down Reprise > Encore calls
16 E: Prisoner Of A Dream

TT: 2:06:01


Walter Trout - Guitar and vocals
Johnny Griparic - Bass
Michael Leasure - Drums
Sammy Avila - Keyboards
*Andrew Elt - guitar, Vocals