Walter Trout
The Center for Arts in Natick
Natick, Massachusetts
July 20, 2018

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-352)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (tracking & normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. I Can Tell
03. Pack My Bags (?)
04. Say Goodbye To The Blues
05. [talk]
06. Almost Gone
07. Cold, Cold Ground
08. [talk]
09. Gonna Hurt Like Hell
10. Do You Still See Me At All
11. [talk]
12. Blues For Jimmy T.
13. [talk]
14. Please Take Me Home
15. Serve You Right To Suffer >
16. Bass Solo >
17. Drum Solo >
18. I'm Going Down [with band introduction]
19. [encore applause & talk]
20. Bullfrog Blues

Total Time (116:49) [one set, continuous recording, no opening act]

Walter Trout - electric guitar, vocals
Danny Avila - bass, backing vocals
Sammy Avila - keyboard, backing vocals
Michael Leasure - drums, backing vocals
Jon Trout - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Tyler Morris - electric guitar (track 12 only)


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: