Walter Trout
07 February 2019 (Thursday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. I Can Tell
02. I'm Back
03. Me, My Guitar And The Blues
04. Be Careful How You Vote
05. Almost Gone
06. Sadie *
07. We're All In This Together *
08. Jam
09. Bullfrog Blues

Walter Trout - guitar, vocals
Teddy "Zig Zag" Andreadis - keys, harmonica
Michael Leasure - drums
Johnny Griparic - bass


- Co-bill with Eric Gales (Walter played first).
- * Anthony Grisham on guitar.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

WalterTrout2019-02-07TheHamiltonWashingtonDC (1).jpg
WalterTrout2019-02-07TheHamiltonWashingtonDC (2).jpg