Wanda Jackson
14 April 2011
Wanee Music Festival
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL

Source: Milab VM-44 Link > Naiant Littlebox > Edirol R-09 (24/44.1)
Location: FOB, DFC
Transfer: R-09 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail.com)

01. Intro
02. Riot In Cell Block #9
03. Rock Your Baby
04. I Gotta Know
05. I Betcha My Heart I Love You
06. Funnel of Love
07. Good Rockin' Tonight
08. Heartbreak Hotel
09. Shakin' All Over
10. You Know That I'm No Good
11. Rip It Up
12. Like a Baby
13. Nervous Breakdown
14. Fujiyama Mama
15. Right or Wrong
16. Mean Mean Man
17. I Saw The Light
18. Let's Have a Party
19. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On >
20. Let's Have a Party