november 12,2019
The Center in
san francisco,ca

ca-14 mics on hat > zoom q2n about 30 rows back right of center @24/96>
tracks> tracks cut with audacity> flac with TLH

01 me and baby brother
02 slippin' into darkness
03 cisco kid
04 spill the wine
05 the world is a ghetto> get down
06 why can't we be friends?
07 low rider > band intros