9/23/93 The Roxy Atlanta GA (Warren Haynes Band)

Taper : Mike Springer
Editing : Joe D'amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Soundboard > Tascam Dap-1

Disc 1 :
01-Just Before The Bullets Fly
02-Tear It Down
03-Movers & Shakers
05-Tattoo & Cigarettes
07-The Same Thing
08-I'll Be The One
09-Fire In TheKitchen
10-Blue Radio

Disc 2 :
01-Loaded Dice
02-Gambler's Roll
03-Band Intros
04-Sister Justice
05-Born Under A Bad Sign
06-Look Over Yonder Wall

Band & Guests
Allen Woody-Bass
Phil Grande-Guitar
Steve Holley-Drums
Warren Haynes-Guitar
Danny Lewis-Keyboards
Matt Greeley-Percussion
William Bell-Vocals
Lincoln Slifer-Bass