Warren Haynes (solo)
Gathering Of The Vibes
Indian Lookout Country Club
Mariaville, NY
July 5, 2002

Source: Schoeps MK4 > V2 > Apogee AD1000 > DAT (44.1k)
Transfer: Transfer: DAT (M) in Tascam DA30MK-II > Sound Devices 722 (AES/EBU) > CF card > Audiogate (fades, tracking) > xACT (flac 8 w/ SBA & tags)

Recorded by Jason "Picklemic" Loomis, transferred & seeded to etree by taperjoe

01. The Real Thing
02. One (level adjustment at end of song)
03. It Hurts Me Too
04. I'll Be The One
05. Unsung Heroes
06. Indifference
07. Patchwork Quilt
08. Glory Road
09. Allison
10. To Lay Me Down*
11. Soulshine*

* w/ Rob Barraco on keys

Occasional wind noise present.
Thanks to Jason for passing along the DAT!