Warren Haynes
The Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, Pa.
August 4, 2004
6:00 PM

Source: Nakamichi CM1000's>Lunatec V3>Sony D7
Location: OTS, Lawn
Transfer: Sony PCM2600>Sound Devices 722
Edit: 722>Adobe Aud. 2.0>44K>cdwav>flac
Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci

Disc One/Set One:
01. Stranded In Self Pity
02. Glory Road
03. Hollis Brown
04. Forevermore
05. Beautifully Broken
06. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
07. Silver Blue
08. The Sky Is Crying
09. John The Revelator
10. Soulshine