Warren Haynes Band, Beacon Theater, New York, NY 2011-05-12

Taper : Steve T ''AKA'' I Made It To The 20th Century

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Nak 700 Mics > Sony M-10

SD Card > Cool Edit > Traders Little Helper

First 1:50 of show has some static due to settings on deck where wrong. Steve has made the big leap into the world of harddrives and sd cards . Everyone make sure they congratulate steve on his big leap.

Disc 1 : 1st Set :
02-Man in Motion
03-River's Gonna Rise
04-Sick Of My Shadow
06-Your Wildest Dreams
07-A Friend To You
08-Fire in the Kitchen
09-On A Real Lonely Night

Disc 2 : 1st Set Con't :
01-Born Under A Bad Sign W/ William Bell
02-You Don't Miss Your Water (Untill You Well Runs Dry) W/ William Bell
03-Every Day Feels Like A Holiday W/ William Bell
2nd Set : * Acoustic
04-The Real Thing *
05-In My Life *
06-Back Where I Started *
07-Old Friend *
Electric :
08-Save Me W/ Danny Louis
09-When Doves Cry > Beautifully Broken W/ Danny Louis

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't :
01-Power And The Glory W/ Danny Louis
02-Hatiesburg Hustle W/ Danny Louis
03-Sneakin Sally Through The Alley
04-Tear Me Down
Encores :
05-Grinnin' In Your Face
06-Keyboard Intro > Soulshine> Grinnin' In Your Face > Soulshine
07-Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home W/ Danny Louis