Warren Haynes
The Peach Music Festival - Peach Stage
The Pavillion @ Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
August 12, 2012


Schoeps MK41's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62iu>V3>Sound Devices 744t (Recorded in Section 102 Row X

SD744t>Sound Forge Pro 10 (fades,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)


01 Intro
02 Fallen Down
03 The Real Thing
04 Beautifully Broken
05 Patchwork Quilt
06 China Doll
07 I'll Be The One
08 It Hurts Me Too
09 Hallelujah
10 In My Life(W/? On Percussion)
11 Down By The Riverside(W/The Blind Boys Of Alabama)
12 Soulshine(W/The Blind Boys Of Alabama)