Gov't Mule�S ISLAND EXODUS ( Warren Haynes SOLO)
January 16, 2015

Guests: Matt Abts, Danny Louis, Sonny Landreth, Ron Holloway


1 The Real Thing
2 Old Before My Time
3 Spots Of Time
4 Patchwork Quilt
5 Last Thing On My Mind First time played
6 Angie with Matt Abts & Danny Louis
7 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away with Danny Louis
8 Many Rivers To Cross with Danny Louis
9 Forsaken Savior with Danny Louis
10 Broken Promised Land with Danny Louis
11 That's Why We're Here >Loves Open Door
12 Hollis Brown with Sonny Landreth
13 banter - encore break


14 Your Wildest Dreams with Ron Holloway

run time 1:34:36

Front of soundboard, 9 ft high
AUD >Monoprice 600700 mics >Tascam DR-40> PC >Wavepad >CD Wave Editor >TLH >utorrent

This was an extremely windy evening on the beach, however I am pleased with the results of my new mic rats.

Support live music. Go see the artists live, buy CD's and merchandise.