Warren Haynes (Solo)
Taste Of Country Music Festival
Hunter, NY

Samson Co2 > Tascam DR-680 MKI (16/44.1) > SDHC > Adobe Audition > Flac > TLH
Recorded & Mastered By Scott Medeiros

One Set: ( Dedicated To The Gary Clark Jr. Family )

01 Intro
02 Is It Me Or You
03 Banter
04 Spots Of Time
05 Old Friend
06 It Hurts Me Too
07 Give Me Love Give Me Peace On Earth
08 Beautifully Broken
09 Wanderlust
10 Patchwork Quilt
11 To Lay Me Down
12 One
13 Railroad Boy

This was an unscheaduled set and was to fill the Gary Clark set that was cancelled due to family emergency..

Please follow me on Livestream http://livestream.com/accounts/18364568

Check me out on Youtube and please Subscribe

Please check out my recording page on Facebook and give it a like !

Here's a link to everything you may have missed

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: