Warren Haynes
Ashes & Dust
Belly Up
Aspen, Co

Source:Schoeps MK-41>Sound Devices 552 @24bit/44.1khz
Location: FOB/DFC 25ft from Stage, 8 ft up
Transfer: Sd> WaveLab(Gain, Convert to 16 bit)> CDWave (Track, convert to FLAC)

Recorded by Greg Cody

One Set

Disc #1
1) Friend Of The Devil
2) Is It Me Or You
3) Patchwork Quilt
4) Blue Maiden's Tale
5) Comes A Time
6) Skin It Back
7) Blue Sky
8) Dust Till Dawn

Disc #2
1) Instrumental Illness> Drums> Instrumental Illness
2) Gold Dust Woman
3) Spots Of Time
4) Candyman
5) Jessica

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: