Warren Haynes Band
Hangout Music Festival
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Source: I-Clips>Mac Book Pro>Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Tuning/Greeting
02 Man In Motion
03 The River's Gonna Rise
04 *Sick Of My Shadow
05 Hatiesburg Hustle
06 #Honky Tonk Woman
07 Invisible
08 Broken Promised Land
09 I Wish >
10 Soulshine

* Song Was Cut Due To I-Clips Feed Dropping (I Inserted Fades)
# With Grace Potter On Vocals

Warren Haynes - Guitar And Vocals
Alfreda Gerald _ Vocals
Ron Holloway - Saxophone
Ivan Neville - Keyboards And Vocals
Ron Johnson - Bass
Terrence Higgins - Dums