Warren Haynes Band, Paramount Theatre, Huntington, NY 2011-10-15

Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon

Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000

Korg Mr-1000 > Audio Gate > Cool Edit > Traders Little Helper

16Bit Copy

Disc 1 : 1st Set :
02-Intro Jam
03-Take A Bullet
04-Man In Motion
05-River's Gonna Rise
06-Tear Me Down
07-Your Wildest Dreams
08-A Friend To You
10- On A Real Lonely Night

Disc 2 : 2nd Set :
01- Beautifully Broken
02-Dreaming The Same Dream
03-Tit For Tat
05-Hattiesburg Hustle
06-Fire In The Kitchen

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't :
01-32/20 Blues->Fiyo In The Bayou->32/20 Blues
02-Sick Of My Shadow
03-Encore Break
04-Soulshine->Tupelo Honey->Soulshine

WHB is: Warren Haynes, Nigel Hall, Ron Johnson, Terrance Higgins, Ron Holloway and Alecia Chakour