Warren Haynes Band
10-19-2011 (WED)
Fitzgerald Theater
Saint Paul, MN


01. Intro > Man In Motion,
02. River's Gonna Rise,
03. Sick Of My Shadow,
04. A Friend To You,
05. Real Lonely Night,
06. Beautifully Broken,
07. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye,
08. Broken Promised Land,


09. Patchwork Quilt,
10. Hattiesburg Hustle,
11. Listen To The Lions,
12. Power And The Glory,
13. Invisible,

CD-3-Set 2 Cont,

14. Dreaming The Same Dream,
15. Pretzel Logic> Intro,
16. Tear Me Down,
17. Enc-1-Wildest Dreams,
18. Enc-2-Purple Rain Tease >Soulshine > Purple Rain Tease,

Warren Haynes- Guitar, vocals
Ron Holloway- Tenor sax
Nigel Hall- Keyboards, vocals
Ron Johnson- Bass
Terrence Higgins- Drums
Alecia Chakour- Vocals

Brian Farmer-Guitar Tech