Warren Haynes Seaside All Stars
Gathering of the Vibes
Seaside Park
Bridgeport, CT

DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/48k)
SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 2 (fades, Normalize, tracking, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > xAct (Flac level 8, tagging, fix SBE)
OTS, ROC/DIN/10' ft. high

Taped and Transferred by Brian V.

One Set

01. Solomon’s Funky Marbles Jam >
02. I’m a Road Runner >
03. Sneakin’ Sally Through the Alley
04. Karma Police >
05. Paranoid Android jam
06. River’s Gonna Rise* >
07. Walk On Gilded Splinters >
08. Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys >
09. Dreams >
10. Tough Mama >
11. Get Out of My Life Woman# >
12. Africa# >
13. Karma Police# >
14. Thank You for Letting Me Be Myself Again#

Warren Haynes (guitar, vocals)
Jackie Greene (guitar, keys, vocals)
George Porter Jr. (bass, vocals)
Marco Benevento (keys)
Joe Russo (drums)
Branford Marsalis (sax)

* with Nigel Hall, piano and vocals
# with Eric Krasno, guitar

***Support Bands That Allow Taping/Trading***

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: