Warren Zevon - Oct. 13, 1976 Cleveland, Ohio - WMMS Coffee Break - PRE FM

Lineage: PRE-FM cd-r trade/eac/pc/wav/cool edit 2000/flac

Comments: An intimate solo studio session prior to the release of Excitable Boy for WMMS FM's Coffee Break Concert program. Perhaps a bit of a rarity.
On with the show, good health to you. Enjoy! DeargDoom

Set List:

1. Excitable Boy
2. Talk
3. Desperados Under The Eaves
4. Talk
5. Simple Man, Simple Dream
6. Talk
7. Poor, Poor, Pitiful Me
8. Talk
9. Mohammed's Radio
10. Talk
11. Cindy, Cindy
12. Talk
13. Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded
14. Talk
15. Hasten Down The Wind
16. Talk
17. Excitable Boy (Reprise)


Warren Zevon: piano, vocals

This is a doomed recording.