7 Willow Street
Port Chester,NY

John Popper-Vocals and Harmonica
Rene Lopez-Vocals and Percussions
Eric Schenkmann-Guitar
Marc White-Bass
Aaron Comess-Drums
Arnie Lawrence-Saxophone
Eric Lawrence-Saxophone

Source: Nakamichi CM300's->dat->analog master
Transfer:Analog master->Denon DRM 740->Sony SBM1->HHb CDR850->EAC->Flac Frontend
Taped by Chris Kramer,dat->analog master by Chris Kramer,Analog master provided by Rick Duro
Transfer and upload by Frank D'Auria

Set I
Disc 1
02.Let me see you Dance->
03.Linus and Lucy Jam->
04.We Are Change->Jam->We Are Change->
Disc 2
01.When You And Me Are Mine->
02.Never Gonna Let You GO
03.Spank The Summer Beagle
Set II
04.Jam->I Don't Care->
05.Let's Get It On->...
Disc 3
01. ...Popper Rap with Hook Jam->
02.Star Spangled Banner->Popper Vocal Jam->
03.Story Time