Waylon Jennings
Samuel Clemens Performing Arts Center
Elmira, New York
Aired: October 26, 1985
The Silver Eagle #224


01 Luckenbach, Texas
02 Are You Ready For The Country
03 Clyde
04 Amanda
05 I Can Get Off On You
06 Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
07 Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
08 I May Be Used
09 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
10 Theme From "The Dukes Of Hazzard"
11 Good Hearted Woman
12 Sure Hank Done It This Way
13 Mamas Don't Let Your Babies
14 Ain't Livin' Long Like This
15 I've Always Been Crazy