Wayne Hancock
The Torch Club, Sacramento, CA

Post Matrix

Sources: Peluso CEMC-6(C)(Onstage, ORTF, center, ~2 ft)>starquads>FR2-LE(Oade warm mod) @ 24/48 khz
SBD>XLR(main out)>R-09 HR @ 24/48 Khz>Wavelab 6 (audio montage, volume envelope, fades, dithered to 16 bit with UV22 HR and Crystal Resampler>
cdwave(tracking)>TLH (sbe's corrected/flac>flac

.01 Intro
.02 Morning, Noon And Night
.03 Lose Your Mind
.04 Johnny Law
.05 The Viper
.06 Drinkin' Blues
.07 Lookin' For Better Days
.08 Can' Get No Grindin' (What's The Matter With The Meal)
.09 Take Me Back To Tulsa
.10 Flat Land Boogie
.11 Thunderstroms And Neon Signs
.12 That's What Daddy Wants
.13 Highway 54
.14 Throwing Away My Money
.15 Wino Boogie
.16 Insturmental
.17 Tulsa
.18 California Blues

Wayne Hancock-Rythm guitar and vocals
Jerry Cochran-Telecaster, vocals
Zack Sapunor-Upright Bass, backing vocals
Lee Jeffries-Pedal Steel

Notes: Great show, somewhat shorter set than usual as Wayne's voice was giving him problems. Lee Jeffries sat in for these shows and played the pedal steel.