Weather Report
Berkeley Community Theater, Berkeley, CA
November 26 1978
Source: Unknown generation audience recording
tape one: Maxell XLII 90
tape two: Maxell XLII-S 90
Lineage: Maxell Cassette>Nakamichi CR-7A cassette deck>Tascam US-122L>
Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (record/edits/resample)>FLAC Level 8

Obtained from: The trash
Transferred By: Drew51
Speed Correction: flambay
Edit/Tracking: pbuzby

Zawinul: keyboards
Wayne Shorter: tenor and soprano sax
Jaco Pastorius: bass
Peter Erskine: drums

01 Black Market
02 Scarlet Woman
03 Young And Fine
04 A Remark You Made
05 The Pursuit Of The Woman With The Feathered Hat
06 River People
07 Thanks For The Memories (Wayne solo)
08 Slang (Jaco solo)
09 Mr. Gone
10 In A Silent Way
11 Waterfall
12 Teen Town
13 Piano Solo
14 Birdland
15 Mysterious Improv
16 Badia ~ Boogie Woogie Waltz Medley