Webb Wilder
World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA
October 29, 2015

Source: Studio Projects C4s (cards) (DIN) > Tascam DR-40 (low cut filter @ 40 Hz) > wav (16/44.1)
Lineage: wav (16/44.1) > Audacity 2.1.1 (trim, fades) > CD Wave Editor 1.89 (track splits) > TLH > FLAC
Location: approx 30 ft from stage, 6 ft high, left corner of soundboard

01 If It Ain't Broke (Don't Fix It)
02 No Great Shakes
03 Only A Fool
04 Rough And Tumble Guy
05 Carryin' The News To Mary
06 I'm Burning
07 Too Much Sugar For A Nickel
08 If You Don't Think Elvis Was #1, You're Full Of #2
09 I'm Not Just Anybody's Fool
10 Poolside
11 Human Cannonball

You can hear a little bit of talking during the quiet parts.

Webb Wilder opened for Dave & Phil Alvin & The Guilty Ones.


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

WebbWilder2015-10-29WorldCafePhiladelphiaPA (1).jpg
WebbWilder2015-10-29WorldCafePhiladelphiaPA (2).jpg