Atlanta, Georgia The Tabernacle

Source: Schoeps mk4v> KC5> M222> NT222> Lunatec V3> SD 722 (@24bit/48kHz)
Location: Split 33', 3' Extension Poles, Pointed at Stacks, Clamped to Balcony Rail

Transfer: SD 722> Samplitude SE 9.1.1(dither/resample)> CDWave> flac(16/44.1)
Taped, Transferred/Seeded by: taylorc (04/11/2010)

t01 [00:44] Intro
t02 [02:43] Fiesta
t03 [03:42] Take Me Away
t04 [02:53] Mister Richard Smoker
t05 [04:40] Transdermal Celebration
t06 [04:20] Gabrielle
t07 [04:21] Piss Up A Rope
t08 [03:28] Learnin' To Love
t09 [03:51] Bananas And Blow
t10 [05:18] Buckingham Green
t11 [06:26] Did You See Me?
t12 [03:16] My Own Bare Hands
t13 [04:33] Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down)
t14 [05:31] Your Party
t15 [07:25] Let's Dance
t16 [10:26] Voodoo Lady
t17 [04:14] Object
t18 [03:16] Ocean Man
t19 [03:45] Dr. Rock
t20 [02:42] I'll Be Your Jonny On The Spot
t21 [05:08] The Goin' Gets Tough From The Getgo
t22 [11:55] Pandy Fackler
t23 [05:42] The Mollusk
t24 [02:53] Push Th' Little Daisies
t25 [06:20] Roses Are Free
t26 [05:38] crowd

t27 [05:06] Ohio
t28 [06:12] She Fucks Me
t29 [06:34] Right To The Ways And The Rules Of The World
t30 [18:29] L.M.L.Y.P.

Thanks to Jason Lonchar for the tubes/V3/722
Set [2:05:10] Encore [36:21]