The Who
Mon, 24 November 1975:
Atlanta, GA, The Omni

Cassette>soundcard>CDR>EAC>WAV>Traderer Little Helper >Flac Level 8

I Can't Explain
Squeeze Box
Baba O'Riley
Boris The Spider
Dreaming From The Waist
Behind Blue Eyes
Amazing Journey
The Acid Queen
Fiddle About
Pinball Wizard
I'm Free
Tommy's Holiday Camp
We're Not Gonna Take It
Summertime Blues
My Generation
My Generation Blues
Won't Get Fooled Again
Magic Bus

By Request. This show is another from my days of trading tapes through the snail mail.
I know there was a torrent on Electric Ladyland site at one point but this is not the
same torrent. I never downloaded that torrent so I don't know how it compares.

Good show there are times the crowd is a bit loud around the taper. Still a nice
capture of 1975 Who.