The Who
Rich Stadium
Orchard Park, NY
September 26, 1982

Files for this were provided to me by StPatric. No lineage information was given, just a trackilts. Remastering done by me with Adobe Audition 1.5. I took the right channel of this essentially mono tape and copied it to the left, then stereo synthesized the resulting mono file, NRd it slightly, EQd it, hard limited it and leveled out the volume, and patched the tape flips.

Quite a decent performance form a tour I am particularly fond of, since that was the year I discovered The Who. Strangely, this show does not include My Generation like other ones on this tour.

01 Substitute
02 I Can't Explain
03 Dangerous
04 Sister Disco
05 The Quiet One
06 It's Hard
07 Eminence Front
08 Behind Blue Eyes Baba O'Riley
09 I'm One
10 The Punk and The Godfather
11 Drowned
12 A Man Is A Man
13 Cry If You Want
14 Who Are You
15 Pinball Wizard
16 See Me Feel Me
17 5.15
18 Love Reign O'er Me
19 Long Live Rock
20 Won't Get Fooled Again
21 Naked Eye
22 Summertime Blues
23 Twist and Shout