Wilco - Stuttgart (GER), Roehre, July 7, 1999 aud/sbd matrix

aud: OKM II R > Sony TCD D8 > DAT > WAV
sbd: sbd > DAT > CD-R > EAC > WAV

matrix created using Samplitude back in July 1999

I received the sbd shortly after the show in a trade from HP (thank you!) but it was a crappy one (missing parts of some songs, missing instruments in the mix etc.), so I decided to fill in the missing parts using my aud master of the show. I think it turned out quite good although it was my first and only attempt to do a matrix... But decide for yourself if you like it or not.

According to Wilcobase this is the only time they played "Come Together" (Beatles cover).

CD 1:
01. California Stars
02. I'm Always In Love
03. I Must Be High
04. Summer Teeth
05. How To Fight Loneliness
06. Hotel Arizona
07. Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway(again)
08. Pecan Pie
09. Red-Eyed And Blue
10. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
11. She's A Jar
12. A Shot In The Arm
13. We're Just Friends
14. Misunderstood
15. My Darling
16. Hesitating Beauty
17. Christ For President

CD 2
01. Passenger Side
02. Passenger Side (punk version)
03. Can't Stand It
04. Monday
05. Forget The Flowers
06. New Madrid
07. Kingpin
08. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
09. Come Together (Beatles cover)
10. Casino Queen
11. Hoodoo Voodoo
12. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin cover)

Hazeldine opened. Their set can be found here:
http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=182739 (aud version, complete set) or here
http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=180032 (sbd version, incomplete)

As always:
Enjoy, share, never sell, never encode to lossy etc.