2019-09-22, Le Trianon, Paris, France

source : Coresound CSB > M-Audio MicroTrack II > Audacity > Flac
The MicroTrack II battery ran down during California Stars and I used my phone to record The Late Greats.

Location: Balcony front row

Jeff Tweedy - lead vocals, guitars
Nels Cline - lead guitar, lap steel
John Stirratt - bass, backing vocals
Glenn Kotche - drums, percussion
Mikael Jorgensen - keyboards
Pat Sansone - keyboards, guitar, banjo, backing vocals

1. Bright Leaves
2. Before Us
3. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
4. War on War
5. One and a Half Stars
6. If I Ever Was a Child
7. Handshake Drugs
8. Hummingbird
9. White Wooden Cross
10. Via Chicago
11. How to Fight Loneliness
12. Bull Black Nova
13. Random Name Generator
14. Reservations
15. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
16. Impossible Germany
17. Box Full of Letters
18. Everyone Hides
19. Jesus, Etc.
20. Theologians
21. I'm the Man Who Loves You
22. Hold Me Anyway
23. Misunderstood
24. An Empty Corner
25. California Stars @Cover[Billy Bragg & Wilco]
26. The Late Greats

Trade freely, do not sell or buy these recordings!

Enjoy the music!!!