the Wood Brothers
9/20/2018 -
Knust, Hamburg, Germany
"Reeperbahn Festival"

1. Postcards From Hell
2. Where My Baby Might Be
3. Keep Me Around
4. River Takes the Town
5. Mary Anna
6. Sing About It
7. Snake Eyes
8. Happiness Jones>
9. You Wreck Me
10. Luckiest Man
11. Honey Jar>
12. Ophelia
13.E: Trouble In Mind>
14. One More Day

cover tunes & their corresponding artists:
"you wreck me" - Tom Petty, artist; Tom Petty/Mike Campbell, writers
"ophelia" - the Band, artist; Robbie Robertson, writer
"trouble in mind" - Thelma La Vizzo, artist; Richard M.Jones, writer

Oliver Wood - guitar, vox
Chris Wood - upright bass, bass, harmonica, b.vox, vox
Jano Rix - drums, keys, shuitar, melodica, b.vox

NDR Blue
'In Concert'
broadcast on: 2019-06-06
FM (digital cable) - Vistron VT 855 - Audacity - xACT (MPEG-1 Audio Layer 2 / 192 kbit/s)
recorded & shared by Tomyoungster
--plus--dc offset, EQ, PD&Norm, CW, RT, fades, info research by vanillag--4/2020.

7:50pm-8:40pm - the Night Game
9:30pm-10:20pm - Goat Girl
11:00pm-12:00am - the Wood Brothers