Alternative Guitar Summit
Perform Woodstock 50 Years After
The Colony
Woodstock, NY
August 24, 2019

Source: Schoeps CCM41's > Beachtek DXA-SLR Ultra > Sony M10
Location:Upstairs on the left side mics pointed at the left stack
Recorded, edited and seeded by Michael Buzzeo

Set 1
01 Freedom (R. Havens)
02 Handsome Johnny (R. Havens)
03 Dark Star (Grateful Dead)
04 St. Stephen (Grateful Dead)
05 I Want to Take You Higher (Sly&Family Stone)
06 I Had a Dream (J. Sebastian)
07 Woodstock (J. Mitchell)
08 Joe Hill (J. Baez)
09 Voodoo Child (J. Hendrix)
10 Piece of my Heart (J. Joplin)
11 Red House (J. Hendrix)
12 Reason to Believe (T. Hardin)
13 Theme for an Imaginary Western (Mountain)
14 Bad Moon Rising (CCR)

Set 2
01 Underture (The Who)
02 Pinball Wizard (The Who)
03 Summertime Blues (The Who)
04 Jingo (Santana)
05 Fried Neck Bones and Some Home Fries (Santana)
06 Persuasion (Santana)
07 Soul Sacrifice (Santana)

08 Turn on Your Lovelight (Grateful Dead) - all

Nels Cline: guitar
Scott Metzger: guitar
Vernon Reid: guitar
Joel Harrison: guitar
Josh Dion: drums, vocals
Brian Marsella: keyboards
Chris Lightcap: bass
Dave Dreiwitz: bass
Elizabeth Pupo-Walker: percussion
Juma Sultan: percussion
Mauro Refosco: percussion
Timothy Hill: piano, vocals
Missing: lead vocals (Joan Baez, Janis Joplin)