The Yardbirds
2009-07-08 The Keswick Theater
Glenside PA USA

source : schoeps mk-41 > actives > nbox > r-09 > 24/44.1 wav >
dsp-quattro x > MBIT+ > 16/44.1 wav > xACT 1.62 > flac

Train Kept A Rollin
Heart Full of Soul
My Blind Life
The Nazz Are Blue
Shapes of Things
Over, Under, Sideways, Down
Still I'm Sad
Little Games
For Your Love
Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
Dazed and Confused
I'm A Man

The Yardbirds are:
Jim McCarty drums
Ben King lead guitar
Chris Dreja rhythm guitar
Andy Mitchell lead vocals/harmonica/guitar
David Smale bass guitar