The Yardbirds
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe Pa
September 8, 2011

Recorded by bcironmaiden
Recorded w/ SP-CMC-2 Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardioid Stereo Microphones >
SP-SPSB-1 Sound Professionals Mini Battery Module > Olympus LS-10 Linear PCM Recorder 44.1khz/16bit
HD > CD Wave Editor > TLH > You
Small crowd , recording came out very good.

I won 2 tix for the show or I might not have gone. The crowd was very small , they said they were expecting maybe
300. I am guessing there would have been more but , we were in the middle of a natural disaster, and many people
had to evacuate their homes along the Susquahanna River ( many people lost everything to the flood ).
This line - up of The Yardbirds was fantastic !!! So glad I went.

01. Intro
02. Iím Not Talking
03. Drinking Muddy Water
04. Heart Full Of Soul
05. My Blind Life
06. The Train Kept A- Rollin
07. The Nazz Are Blue
08. Shapes Of Things
09. Five Long Years
10. Think About It
11. Over Under Sideways Down
12. Glimpses
13. Smokestack Lightning
14. Little Games
15. Band Intros / For Your Love
16. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
17. Dazed And Confused
18. I'm A Man

The Yardbirds are:
Jim McCarty - Drums
Ben King - Lead Guitar
Chris Dreja - Rhythm Guitar
Andy Mitchell - Lead Vocals/Harmonica
David Smale - Bass Guitar

Enjoy And Rock On !!!!!!!!