The Yardbirds
The Canyon Club,
Agoura Hills, CA
September 23, 2011

Source info:
AT943 cards>CA-Ugly>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CDWaveEditor 1.96>TLH>Flac

Taper: David Sell
Location: 50' from stage, front of right stack
Sound Quality: Excellent


01. ~intro music~
02. I'm Not Talking
03. Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Sailor
04. Drinking Muddy Water
05. Lost Woman
06. Heart Full of Soul
07. Train Kept A Rollin'
08. The Nazz are Blue
09. Shapes of Things
10. Five Long Years
11. Think About it
12. Over Under Sideways Down
13. Smokestack Lightning
14. Little Games
15. ~band intros~
16. For Your Love
17. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
18. Dazed and Confused
19. ~encore break~
20. I'm a Man


I wasn't sure what to expect from this band that has been around for ages, and gone through numerous iterations. I was very pleasantly surprised to say the least. The lead singer is strong and does these classic rock songs justice, the band was tight. The recording came out nicely as well, most respectful crowd around us, and very little to detract from it's enjoyment. I would go and see them again for sure. Crank it up people.

Jim McCarty - Drums
Ben King - Lead Guitar
Chris Dreja - Rhythm Guitar
Andy Mitchell - Lead Vocals/Harmonica
David Smale - Bass Guitar

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, and always support the artist' commercial endeavors.