Artist: The Yardbirds
Venue: Showcase Live
Location: Foxboro,MA.
Date: Sept. 7, 2012

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-M10 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Micro Memory Card @ 48/24(Dowmsampled to 44.1/16)


01. Im Not Talking
02. Drinking Muddy Water
03. Heart Full Of Soul
04. Train Kept A Rollin
05. The Nazz Are Blue
06. Shapes Of Things
07. Five Long Years
08. Back Where I Started
09. Over Under Sideways
10. Smokestack Lightening
11. Little Games
12. For Yor Love
13. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
14. Dazed And Confused
15. Im A Man

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

Convert to lossy format, Sell