The Yardbirds
2015-11-22 (Sun)
Iron Horse Music Hall
Northampton, MA

Source: (FOB/DFC, 15' to stage) SP-CMC-2 cards > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Transfer: Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > WAV (16bit) > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (6)


01. Drinking Muddy Water
02. Heart Full Of Soul
03. I'm Not Talking
04. band intros
05. Please Don't Tell Me About The News
06. The Nazz Are Blue
07. You're A Better Man Than I
08. I Ain't Got You
09. Little Games >
10. Shapes Of Things
11. New York City Blues
12. Back Where I Started
13. Over Under Sideways Down
14. Smokestack Lightning
15. Train Kept A-Rollin'
16. Still I'm Sad
17. Lost Woman
18. For Your Love >
19. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago >
20. Dazed And Confused
21. applause
22. E: Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
23. I'm A Man

Jim McCarty - drums, vocals
John Idan - guitar, vocals
Johnny Antonopoulos - guitar
Kenny Aaronson - bass, vocals
Myke Scavone - keys, harmonica, percussion, vocals

Note: Last date of tour, sold out show, Colorway opened.


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: